Team working Group Marc Pignitter

Group picture Marc Pignitter in front of the University building

Team working group Pignitter Marc - June 2023

Teamleader

Assoz. Prof. Dr. Pignitter Marc

Portrait Marc Pignitter

Phone: +43 1 4277 - 70621
e-mail: marc.pignitter@univie.ac.at
Room No. 2B524

Research Pignitter

Teaching Pignitter

Scientific Career Pignitter

Publications: ORCID No. 0000-0002-5793-8572

post-docs

Dr. Aurum Fawzan, MSc, PhD

Portraitbild Aurum Fawzan

Phone +43 1 4277 - 70635
e-mail: fawzan.aurum@univie.ac.at
Room No. 2B524

Scientific Career Aurum Fawzan

Publications: ORCID No. 0000-0001-8422-2118

Hadidi Milad, PhD

Portrait Hadidi Milad

Phone: +43 1 4277 - 70635
e-mail: milad.hadidi@univie.ac.at
Room No. 2B524

Scientific career Hadidi Milad

Publications: ORCID No. 0000-0002-7444-0266

Suwattanasophon Chonticha, Dr.rer.nat

Portrait Suwattanasophon Chonticha

Senior Research Fellow

Phone: +43 1 4277 - 70624
e-mail: chonticha.suwattanasophon@univie.ac.at
Room No. 2B525

Scientific Career Suwattanasophon

Publications: ORCID No. 0000-0002-7020-3300

pre-docs

Auñon-Lopez Arturo, MSc

Portraitbild Aunon-Lopez Arturo

Phone: +43 1 4277 - 70623
e-mail: arturo.aunon-lopez@univie.ac.at
Room No. 2B522

teaching Auñon-Lopez

Scientific Career Auñon-Lopez

Publications: ORCID No. 0000-0003-1100-9863

Bao Yifan, MSc

Portraitbild Bao Yifan

Phone: +43 1 4277 - 70623
e-mail: yifan.bao@univie.ac.at
Room No. 2B522

Teaching Bao

Scientific Career Bao

Publications: ORCID No. 0000-0002-0954-3445

Osowiecka Magdalena, Master

Portrait Osowiecka Magdalena

Phone: +43 1 4277 - 70623
e-mail: magdalena.osowiecka@univie.ac.at
Room No. 2B522

Teaching Osowiecka

Scientific Career Osowiecka

Publications: ORCID No. 0000-0003-3381-8151

Pointner Tobias, MSc

Portraitbild Pointner Tobias

Phone: +43 1 4277 - 70622
e-mail: tobias.pointner@univie.ac.at
Room No. 2B523

Teaching Pointner

Scientific Career Pointner

Publications: ORCID No. 0000-0001-6654-9037

Raoui El Mehdi, MSc

Portraitbild Raoui El Mehdi

Phone: +43 1 4277 - 70622
e-mail: raoui.el.mehdi@univie.ac.at
Room No. 2B523

Teaching Raoui

Scientific career Raoui

Publications: ORCID No. 0000-0003-3094-1576

Strauß Matthias, MSc

Portraitbild Strauß Matthias

Phone: +43 1 4277 - 70623
e-mail: matthias_strauss@univie.ac.at
Room No. 2B522

Teaching Strauß

Scientific Career Strauß

Publications: ORCID No. 0000-0003-0078-1612

Zeugswetter Michael, MSc

Portrait Zeugswetter Michael

Phone: +43 1 4277 - 70623
e-mail: michael.zeugswetter@univie.ac.at
Room No: 2B522

Teaching Zeugswetter
Scientific career Zeugswetter

Publications: ORCID Nr. 0000-0003-0150-4481

Master Students

Aichner Martha

Blaßnig Claudia

Portrait Blassnig_Claudia

Buchwinkler Sophia

Portrait Buchwinkler Sophia

Demir Kübra

Gasser Linda

Portraitbild Gasser Linda

Heck Verena

Selfi Heck Verena

Kaltenbrunner Nadine

Portraitbild Kaltenbrunner Nadine

Krivda Daniela

Portraitpicture of  Krivda Daniela

Meusburger Lukas

Portrait Meusburger Lukas

Rauh Katharina Veronika

Portrait Rauh Katharina

Rogozinski Julia

Portrait Rogozinski

Stoica Iarina

Portrait Stoica Iarina

Tan Stefanus

Portrait Tanoto Stefanus

Wang Xuanhui

Bachelor Students

Bleyer Richard

Fridman Sergej

Portraitbild Fridman Sergej

ALUMNI

post-docs

Alberdi-Cedeño Jon

prä-docs

Frühwirth Sarah Franziska

Master Students

Aygün Soner

Backes Luisa

Egger Sandra

Goritschnig Jana Mareen

Großhagauer Silke

Gufler Andreas

Högendorfer Clemens

Holler Martina

Hinterreiter-Kern Elena Maria Theresa

Klein Amelie

Maier Fabiola

Preinfalk Verena

Richter Phil

Rohringer Verena

Salim Mohammed

Schamann Alexandra

Steffen Christina

Steinschaden Raphael

Stoss Sebastian

Stremnitzer Laura

Stricker Immanuel

Woschitz Larissa

Zehentner Sofie

Bachelor Students

Fasol Moritz

Ortner Johanna

Rüf Julian

Schiffauer Kristina Elisabeth

Internships

Cheung Aidan

O'Neill Thomas

Richter Phil

Rüf Julian

Schamann Alexandra